. Name : Hyunsuk Jung (Ph.D. 5)
. Research Topic

: TSV Test Method

. E-mail : hyunsuk@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9858 (내선 79858)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Jaemin Lim (Ph.D. 5)
. Research Topic

: Noise Coupling Analysis in TSV to Active Circuits

. E-mail : jaeminlim@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9869 (내선 79869)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Sumin Choi (Ph.D. 5)
. Research Topic

: Crosstalk Effects in High Bandwidth Memory Channel

. E-mail : sumin@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9803 (내선 79803)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Donghyun Kim (Ph.D. 4)
. Research Topic

: TSV Capacitance Hysteresis Modeling and Signal Integrity Analysis

. E-mail : billkim@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9858 (내선 79858)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Hyunsuk Lee (Ph.D. 4)
. Research Topic

: Bump-less High-speed Through Silicon Via (TSV) Channel Design for Terabyte/s Bandwidth 2.5D/3D IC

. E-mail : hyunsuklee@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9868 (내선 79868)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Jinwook Song (Ph.D. 4)
. Research Topic

: Wired and Wireless Power Transmission and Signal/Power Integrity in 3D IC

. E-mail : jinwook@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9868 (내선 79868)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Youngwoo Kim (Ph.D. 4)
. Research Topic

: SI/PI Co-design and Analysis

. E-mail : youngwoo@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9872 (내선 79872)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Hyesoo Kim (Ph.D. 3)
. Research Topic

: Modeling and Reliability issue of Silicone Rubber Contactor

. E-mail : hskim2014@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9872 (내선 79872)
. Resume

:

. Name : Junyong Park (Ph.D. 2)
. Research Topic

: High Speed Channel Model and Eye Diagram Simulation for Silicone Rubber Socket

. E-mail : jy.p@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9802 (내선 79802)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Kyungjun Cho (Ph.D. 2)
. Research Topic

: Interposer Design Considering SI & PI

. E-mail : kyungjun@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9867 (내선 79867)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Seongsoo Lee (Ph.D. 2)
. Research Topic

: Hybrid meta-material design for high power WPT

. E-mail : seongsoo@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9872 (내선 79872)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Seungtaek Jeong (Ph.D 2)
. Research Topic

: Design, Modeling and Verification of Wireless Power Transfer System on Flexible PCB with Embedded Regulator and RF Chips

. E-mail : seungtaek@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9869 (내선 79869)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Subin Kim (PhD. 2)
. Research Topic

: On-interposer Integrated Voltage Regulator (IVR) Design

. E-mail : subin.kim@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9808 (내선 79808)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Shinyoung Park (PhD. 1)
. Research Topic

: Modeling, Measurement, and Analysis of Audio Frequency Ground Integrity in a TDMA Smartphone

. E-mail : shinyoung.park@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9872 (내선 79872)
. Resume

: View Download

. Name : Gapyeol Park (PhD. 1)
. Research Topic

: Glass Interposer model and RF FEM(Wifi, 5G 28GHz)

. E-mail : gapyeolpark@kaist.ac.kr
. Tel : +82-42-351-9869 (내선 79869)
. Resume

: View Download